Welcome to GRS group

We do always the best to take the advantages of capable experienced managers, rendering the most desirable services;
best qualities suit with client’s budget and only think about the customer satisfaction all over the world.
This company is ready to present wide range of services in different fieldsand presents
all services based on international standards by cooperating with affiliated companies.
Again thanks for choosing us for utilizing our services.

OUR BRANCHES IN THE WORLD

 

 

USA OFFICE
1097 Old Country Rd Suite 101,
Plainview, NY 11803-6505, United Estate
PHONE:+1(516) 6211689
FAX:+1(516) 6211689
Mail:Usa@grsgroupeu.com
ITALY OFFICE
Viale Giuseppe Sirtori, 56
00149 Roma (RM), Italy
PHONE:+39 (06) 96524491
FAX:+39 (06) 96524491
Mail:Italy@grsgroupeu.com
INDIA OFFICE
Plot No.8, Cama Industrial Estate,
Goregaon (EAST), Mumbai–400 063, India
PHONE:+91 (22) 26851428
FAX:+91 (22) 26851932
Mail:India@grsgroupeu.com
FRANCE OFFICE
76 Bd Sérurier
75019 Paris, France
PHONE:+33 (06)14924790
FAX:+33 (06)14924790
Mail:France@grsgroupeu.com
UKRAINE OFFICE
72 Chervonoarmiyska Street
BC “Olimpiysky”, Office 28,
Kyiv 03150, Ukraine
PHONE:+380 (98) 1783450
FAX:+380 (98) 1783450
Mail:Ukraine@grsgroupeu.com
GEORGIA OFFICE
Unit8, Floor 2, Didube Plazza
Tseretelli Ave, Tbilisi, Georgia
PHONE:_____________
FAX:______________
Mail:Georgia@grsgroupeu.com
AUSTRIA OFFICE
Wilhelm-Erben-G 21
1230 Wien, Austria
PHONE:+431 (664) 3072182
FAX:+431 (664) 3072182
Mail:Austria@grsgroupeu.com
GERMANY OFFICE
Schinkelstraße 2a, 52062
Aachen, Germany
PHONE:+49 ( 241) 8099740
FAX:+49 ( 241) 8099740
Mail:Germany@grsgroupeu.com
IRAN OFFICE
Unit3, No33, Kheirmandi Alley
Seyed Khandan Bridge
Shariyati St, Tehran, Iran
PHONE:+98 (21) 26703108
FAX:+98 (21) 26702693
Mail:Iran@grsgroupeu.com

UAE OFFICE
Sheikh Rashid Tower
Esoo7,level 5, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
PHONE:+97 (14) 2559094
FAX:+97 (14) 2559094
Mail:Uae@grsgroupeu.com

About Us

Global Registration Services

We always do the best to take the advantages of capable experienced managers, rendering the most desirable services.

Our Location

27 East End Road, N3 3QT, London - United Kingdom

+44 (020) 74 26 3700

+44 (020) 74 26 3700

Info@grsgroupeu.com